Beginning a New Way

On the morning of Saturday, Oct. 9th 2010, 8 days before my 37th birthday, I had a heart attack. Life will not be the same again – mostly because I refuse to allow it.

I’m leaving this trail of breadcrumbs so that others can learn from my actions and inactions. Most would not choose to go down the path I’ve taken financially, though it wasn’t the result of any single, conscious decision. I’m frigging broke and up to my ears in debt. But I want to go a little paleo. Ok, as it sits right now, a lot paleo. Live off the fat of the land kind of paleo. It’s better for my health, but there will be more on that later.

I’ve done a crappy job of communicating my idea here. Please give a little credit – I’m trying!

 

See the links on the right – especially those under Fundamental, to begin.

 

About gblogswild

I'm learning a few new things from a few new people, whether they know it or not. View all posts by gblogswild

Leave a Reply

