What to do.

Interesting times we live in, really. I have a (hopefully) paying contract in SL ‘cuz I’m a semi-retired scripter, and I’ve decided to RP just a little bit there. It can be fun I suppose.

In a totally different vein, I’ve been thinking about topics related to living life how it’s meant to be lived. I think I’ll post on the 30 theses (with a mirror of the text just to make sure it doesn’t fall off the web) with annotations, and whomever might read might take away my thoughts on them, too. Even if I’m wrong.

About gblogswild

I'm learning a few new things from a few new people, whether they know it or not. View all posts by gblogswild

Leave a Reply

